Our Team

LEADERSHIP

Suzy JohnsonSuzy Johnson
President, Senior Employee Benefit Specialist
Main: (704) 442-4400 Ext.104
Direct: (704) 944-9604
Cell: (704) 661-0860
Home: (704) 362-1132
suzy.johnson@eb-advisor.com
Suzy’s Profile
Jennifer WestonJennifer Weston
Director of Operations
Main: (704) 442-4400 Ext.106

Direct: (704) 944-9606
jennifer.weston@eb-advisor.com
Jennifer’s Profile
Chris Ross Profile Photo

Chris Ross
VP of Client Service & Retention
Main: 704-442-4400 x113
Direct: 704-944-9613
Cell: 704-839-9444
Fax: 704-365-0894
chris.ross@eb-advisor.com
Chris’ Profile

SALES

Rachel Miner

Rachel Miner
Employee Benefit Strategist
Main: 704-442-4400
Fax: 704-365-0894
rachel.miner@eb-advisor.com
Rachel’s Profile

ACCOUNT MANAGERS

Dione DavisDionne Davis
Account Manager
Main: (704) 442-4400 Ext.114

Direct: (704) 944-9614
dionne.davis@eb-advisor.com
Dionne’s Profile
Debra Wright

Debra Wright
Account Manager
Main: 704-442-4400 ext. 107
Fax: 704-365-0894
debra.wright@eb-advisor.com
Debra’s Profile

 

 

BENEFIT ANALYSTS & CONSULTANTS

London Drye Profile ImageLondon Drye
Benefit Analyst
Main: 704-442-4400 ext. 108
Fax: 704-365-0894
london.drye@eb-advisor.com
London’s Profile

Jennifer Moua
Benefit Analyst
Main: (704) 442-4400 Ext.109

Direct: (704) 944-9609
jennifer.moua@eb-advisor.com
Jennifer’s Profile

Rebecca Swedo
Benefit Consultant
Main: (704) 442-4400 Ext.111

Direct: (704) 944-9611
rebecca.swedo@eb-advisor.com
Rebecca’s Profile